Registration Now
Register for Care Village Foundation

Our Team






Dr. Garima Pal

Executive Director

Mr. Vishal Singh

CEO & Managing Trustee


• Dr Udit Raj, MP N W Delhi
• Sh Tejinder Ahluwalia Sec. TB Association
• Shri Vinay Singh, NRI
• Col TP Tyagi, President RSS
• Sh Harinarayan Rajbhar, MP, Ghoshi, UP
• Sh Bharat Singh, MP, Ballia UP
• Smt Rashmi Singh, Convenor NFAC
• Sh Shuresh Pahlwan, Social Worker
• Smt Rajesh Singh, Social Worker
• Dr Shobha Vijender, Social Worker
• Kunwar Haribansh Singh, MP Pratap Garh, UP
• Mahant Kaushlender Giri, Nath Baba, Rasara, UP

General Body

General Body that consists ofgrassroots fulltime activists for which membership is given after 5 years of service. The G.B. Meets once a year.
• Dr.Garima Pal
• Col TP Tyagi,
• Mr Lokesh Singh,
• Mr Salaam Ahmad,
• Ms Khusboo Singh,
• Dr Santosh Yadav,
• Mr. Vishal Singh
• Mr. Vikram Kumar Rana
• Ms. Rupa Singh
• Mr. Bhupesh singh

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee(E.C.) elected by the General Body, meets once in two months.
• Mr Vishal Singh : Chairperson
• Mukesh Kumar : Treasurer
• Smt Rupa Singh : Convener
• Vikram Kumar Rana : Joint Convener
• Member Vicky Gupta
• Renuka Garg
• Savita Shehrawat
• Ms Khusboo Rani
• Sh.CP mishra

Governing Body

Governing Body members have an advisory role in directing major policy and perspectives on poverty and development, gender and human rights.
• Sh Ajay Singh: Advocate, Supreme Court of India
• Dr. Sandeep Kumar: Nuero Surgeon, RML,
• Mr Nirbhay Singh: Social Worker
• Dr Vijay Kumar Pandey: Member 11 Board
• Mr Shishir Shrivastav: Member CWC
• Mr Lokesh Singh: Social Worker
• Md. Azahar Khan: Social Worker
• Mr.Ravi kant singh
• Mr. Ram pratap singh

Professional Staff

• Ms. Khusboo Singh
• Smt. Rajesh Singh
• Smt. lndu Sood
• Dr Jaiveer
• Smt. Rupa Singh
• Mr. RP Singh
• Mr. Shashi Prabha (Gynco.)
• Dr. Jai Gopal Sharma (ENT)
• Mr. Vishal Singh
• Mr. Vikram Kumar Rana
• Shri.Arshad Parvez
• Mr.sunil Singh
• Mr.Rakesh verma
• Mr.Amit Singh
• Ms.Shiyasha singh
• Ms.Shivani Singh
• Sh.TM Tiwari

Paralegal Staff

• Pandit Rup Narayan
• Shards
• Poonam
• Neetu Satti
• Savita
• Geeta Chawala
• Anita
• Anjali
• Deepmalika
• Ms.Gudia
• Ms.Zeba
• Ms.Anamika
• Ms.Neha
• Ms.pooja sharma
• Ms.Gyanwati

Accounts Staff

• Mr. Vikram Kumar Rana,
• Ms. Rupa Singh,
• Mr. Mukesh Kumar,
• CA Shashi Kumar

Besides this CARE VILLAGE FOUNDATION is lucky to have a large network of friends, volunteers and past members who link up in many ways with our work from wherever they are today in the world.